The Return

I’m back! It’s been a rough couple of weeks. They totally threw me off my groove and prevented me from posting to the blog. First I got sick. The kind where you’re wrapped in a warm blanket, drinking nothing but liquids and wishing the landscaping company would get silent trimmers and leaf blowers. Then I had this horrible back pain that prevented me from working at my computer. I could barely raise my arms, so I had to take some days off to get everything back to normal.

On top of it, my computer had a tantrum and I had to restore it to previous settings and uninstall some programs. I was a fun two weeks. Really.

I did manage to work on some graphics, but not enough to offer the sets. I didn’t want to offer half-complete sets or mediocre graphics, so I opted for not posting. My regular schedule will return next week with a new theme.

This week I’ll be posting some graphics I create for my Zazzle store (as soon as I figure out how to get the preview picture to show on my blog. LOL). Also some school related freebies. ^_^

Speaking of freebies – I created a new section for my free graphics. I want to organize them and list them all in one place. You can access it by clicking on the link on the top bar OR by clicking on the button on the sidebar.

Laters!


RSS Feed

Like this blog?
Click here to subscribe to this feed in any reader or check out the sidebar for more options

Leave a Reply

