Re-design and re-structure

After much tweaking, I’ve finally finished the new look for my blog, store and portfolio website. (If you’re reading this through a blog subscription service please click on the link to see the changes!) I’m very pleased with the new look and the new direction my blog is taking.

So, how did I get here? One day I sat down at a local cafe and decided to re-focus my business and give it some structure. You see, I was doing a bunch of graphics, but I was running around doing a piece of this and a piece of that instead of concentrating on a specific market. But, that was the past – this is the future:  Bonet Graphic Designs will now specialize in creating graphics targeted at the scrapbooking community, the hard working teachers and people who love to plan and give parties.

With that in mind, I’ve created three new sections:

Scrapbooking Mondays: every Monday there will be a new set designed for scrapbooking, be it digital or traditional. Sets will include clip art, digital stamps, patterns, etc.

Teacher Tuesdays: every Tuesday there will be a new printable set for teachers in PDF form. These sets will include: calendars, seating charts, hall passes, desk nameplates, bookmarks, notepads, etc.

TGIF- Let’s Party: every Friday there will be a new printable set for party planners (birthdays, baby showers, weddings, etc.). These sets will include: party hats, cupcake toppers, place holders, banners, goody bags, cupcake wrappers, cut-outs, invitations, etc.

Every week I’ll have a different theme from which I will create sets for each section. This also means that this blog will be updated on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays. Occasionally, I’ll have some freebies, like WordPress themes, icons or miscellaneous printables.

The best way to keep updated is to: subscribe to the RSS feed, follow us on Twitter (@BonetGraphics), or become our fan on Facebook (Bonet Graphics).

Here’s a sneek peek at next week’s theme:

Hope to see you then!


RSS Feed

Like this blog?
Click here to subscribe to this feed in any reader or check out the sidebar for more options

Leave a Reply

