Bonet Graphic Designs Store – ONLINE

Hello Everyone!

I’m back from the CHLA Annual Conference in Michigan. Spent a lovely time in Ann Arbor, MI. Catching up on my Museum of Natural History and nature trails. I had a wonderful time and a much need rest/vacation. I also fixed my laptop. I was having some problems with it last week and I finally got it working up to speed once more.

My store is back online this week. I haven’t added all the previous products yet, but I’m getting there. Most of the clip art is up and working. I also fixed the links and images on their posts here on the blog. While I was updating the files I found these little cuties that I created and packaged and forgot to add to my store inventory!

They are a set of 5 girls dressed in sailor school uniforms. Enjoy!

_______________________________________________________
RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

