Little Sakura Party Invitations

You knew it was coming sooner or later! I don’t just create the cute clip art, I also create cute items using the clip art. ^_^

Yesterday I browsed  through some Etsy listings, looking for inspiration for a different project I’m considering undertaking, and I came across some really cute birthday invitations which led me to create my own.

Sakura Invitation

They are available in two colors through my Zazzle store:

Blue Sakura Invitation: HERE (new window)

Pink Sakura Invitation: HERE (new window)

_________________________________________________________
RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

