Posh Fashion Model

It’s raining and cold today. Perfect conditions for designing and creating all sorts of cool (and cute) stuff. So I turned on my Windows Media Player and queued up my Sarah Brightman CDs on shuffle. I was all intent on creating a vase with decorations, it what was suppose to be a Mexican Vase in Illustrator, but somewhere along the way I got side tracked… VOILA! This incredibly posh fashion model was born (her skirt used to be the vase).

posh_brown_girl

I love the way she turned out! I exported her over to Photoshop and played around with adding patterns to her dress. The image below is my favorite. It uses one of the Grungy Green Tileable Patterns by WebTreats ETC.

poshgirl_02

__________________________________________________________
RSS Feed

2 thoughts on “Posh Fashion Model

Leave a Reply

