Happy Three Kings Day!

Hello Everyone!

I know- I’ve been absent for a while. All I can say, without getting into personal details of my life, is that life sends unexpected curve balls your way and you have to deal with them and all the consequences that they stir up in their trajectory. My Christmas vacation wasn’t the escape to Paradise that I had hoped and planned for, but I still got to enjoy some part of it and share moments with my family and friends- which is the most important part.

Anyhoo. Thank you for reading and for hanging on patiently. The last 10 greeting cards of the 30 Days of Design will be forthcoming in the next days. I’m also working on some original designs using Illustrator, which I’ll be posting here soon.

Now, with all of that out of the way:

¡FELIZ DIA DE LOS TRES REYES MAGOS!

reyes_magos

I know, the card says “Merry Christmas”, but it still has the three wise men on it. ^_^

Later days!

___________________________________________________________
RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

