Thank You Card – Sealife design

I was playing around in Photoshop yesterday; working with textures and creating shapes with swirls within them. Basically I was trying my hand at creating some effects I had seen in a magazine on Saturday while I was at Borders. After all the experiments, I like the way the card turned out and I have posted it for sale on my Zazzle store.

fish_card

___________________________________________________________
RSS Feed

One thought on “Thank You Card – Sealife design

Leave a Reply

