Once Upon A Book Blog

It’s time for a new blog banner over at Once Upon A Book Blog. Prisca asked me to design a new banner for her blog and here is the result:

header_generic

I also designed her business cards:

onceupon_bs

Since I was in the designing business cards mood, I made some for myself. (I’m also going to a convention this month and I wanted to have some cards to give out. ^_^) Can’t wait to get them in the mail!

bonetgraphics_bs

___________________________________________________________
RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

